ВЕДУЩИЕ УСЛУГИ ЯХТЕННОГО ЧАРТЕРА

НА КИПРЕ

ЯХТЫ, ДОСТУПНЫЕ ДЛЯ ЧАРТЕРА

Наш престижный яхтенный флот гарантированно лишит вас дара речи. Он состоит из ряда роскошных яхт Princess, которые отличаются стильным и элегантным стилем. Испытайте роскошный яхтенный образ жизни на одной из наших яхт, доступных для чартера.

PRINCESS 43

Яхта Princess 43 – это роскошная яхта, которая предоставит вам прекрасные впечатления от яхтенного чартера на Кипре.

PRINCESS 23

Яхта Princess 23 – это роскошная яхта, которая предоставит вам прекрасные впечатления от яхтенного чартера на Кипре.

PRINCESS 82

The Princess 82 yacht is a luxury yacht  which offers you a wonderful Cyprus yacht charter experience.

PRINCESS 88

Яхта Princess 88 – это роскошная яхта, которая предоставит вам прекрасные впечатления от яхтенного чартера на Кипре.

PRINCESS 30M Hallelujah

M/Y Hallelujah была построена в 2019 году компанией Princess Yachts Ltd. Познакомьтесь с одной из самых роскошных яхт с приподнятой рулевой рубкой в мире.

PRINCESS 30M ANKA

M/Y Anka was built in 2019 by Princess Yachts Ltd. Experience one of the most luxurious raised pilothouse yachts in the world.

О НАС

Как официальный дистрибьютор яхт Princess на Кипре, мы гордимся тем, что обслуживаем наших клиентов уже более двух десятилетий. Прогуляйтесь на одной из наших чартерных яхт Princess длиной от 43 до 88 футов, чтобы испытать мощь и роскошь путешествия на борту роскошной моторной яхты Princess. Наши яхты соответствуют самым передовым спецификациям на рынке и комплектуются профессиональной командой, которая позаботится обо всех ваших потребностях.
Наши пункты назначения включают в себя знаменитые греческие острова, прекрасную итальянскую Ривьеру, культовую Французскую Ривьеру, а также нашу родину Кипр. Если вы ищете что-то действительно исключительное, мы будем работать с вами, чтобы создать индивидуальный маршрут, включающий чартер в отдаленные и уникальные места, куда большинство служб вас не доставят. Фрахтование яхты дает вам возможность раздвинуть границы и узнать направления, которые недоступны никаким другим видам транспорта.
Наша профессионально подготовленная команда позаботится обо всех ваших потребностях и будет следить за вашей безопасностью и благополучием на протяжении всей поездки. Мы поддерживаем наши чартерные яхты Princess на самом высоком уровне, чтобы они соответствовали всем правилам и обеспечивали безопасную поездку. С нашим непревзойденным обслуживанием могут сравниться только наши клиенты.

НАШ ФЛОТ

Наш флот идеально сконструированных яхт Princess включает следующие судна:

  • Princess 30M – Познакомьтесь с одной из самых роскошных яхт с приподнятой рулевой рубкой в мире.
  • Princess 88 Motor Yacht – Яхта, которая сочетает с себе самые лучшие характеристики дизайна яхты Princess. Имея большое пространство, как внутри, так и снаружи, 88 Motor Yacht является идеальной яхтой для отдыха на борту с семьей и друзьями
  • Princess 82 Motor Yacht –Princess 82 Motor Yacht – это элегантная и захватывающая дух яхта с изобилием света и пространства. Ее мощные двигатели и глубокий V-образный корпус будут захватывать вас во время путешествия к месту назначения
  • Princess 23M – Современная яхта с уникальным глубоким V-образным корпусом, который обеспечивает выдающуюся производительность. Яхта 23M обеспечивает исключительный комфорт в роскоши и элегантности
  • Princess 62 – Просторная, но элегантно оформленная, Princess 62 вдохновляет на расслабление. Мощные двигатели придают динамики вашему путешествию
  • Princess 50 – Оригинальный дизайн обеспечивает комфортную прогулку на яхте, а также имеет большой выбор места для отдыха
  • Princess 43 –Princess 43 имеет элегантный дизайн с большим и свободным пространством на борту, чтобы доставить лучшие впечатления от морской прогулки

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О НАШИХ ЧАРТЕРАХ

Наши опытные консультанты по яхтенным чартерам могут помочь вам с любыми вопросами, которые могут у вас возникнуть, и помочь вам в создании вашего идеального маршрута – порекомендовать лучшие места для посещения, адаптировать ваше путешествие к достопримечательностям, дать рекомендации по местному климату для вашего чартерного пункта назначения, а также консультирование по вопросам питания и напитков. Мы будем работать с вами над каждой деталью вашего чартера, чтобы вы были полностью проинформированы.
Посетите раздел контактов, чтобы запланировать беседу с одним из наших консультантов сегодня.

ВОПРОСЫ?

Для получения дополнительной информации о наших услугах, пожалуйста, посетите страницу контактов.

arrow
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

The leading yacht charter services

In Cyprus

Available Yachts for Chartering

Our prestigious yacht fleet is guaranteed to leave you speechless. It consists of a range of luxurious Princess yachts that feature classy and elegant style. Experience the luxury yachting lifestyle in one of our yachts available for chartering.

PRINCESS 43

The Princess 43 yacht is a luxury yacht which offers you a wonderful Cyprus yacht charter experience.

PRINCESS 50

The Princess 50 yacht is a luxury yacht which offers you a wonderful Cyprus yacht charter experience.

PRINCESS 62

The Princess 62 yacht will offer you a wonderful Cyprus yacht experience.

PRINCESS 23

The Princess 23 yacht is a luxury yacht  which offers you a wonderful Cyprus yacht charter experience.

PRINCESS 82

The Princess 82 yacht is a luxury yacht  which offers you a wonderful Cyprus yacht charter experience.

PRINCESS 88

The Princess 88 yacht is a luxury yacht which offers you a wonderful Cyprus yacht charter experience.

About Us

As the official distributor of Princess Yachts for Cyprus, we are proud to have been serving our customers for over two decades. Sail on one of our Princess charter yachts from 43 feet up to 88 feet to experience the power and luxury of travelling on board a Princess luxury motor yacht. Our yachts are fitted out to the most advanced specifications on the market and come complete with a professional crew to take care of your every need.

Our charter locations include the famous Greek Islands, the beautiful Italian Riviera, iconic French Riviera, as well as our homeland of Cyprus. If you are looking for something truly exceptional we will work with you to create a bespoke itinerary including charter to distant and unique locations that most services won’t take you to. Chartering a yacht gives you the opportunity to push the limits and experience destinations that aren’t accessible by any other means of transport.

Our professionally trained crew will take care of your every need and see to your safety and wellbeing throughout your trip. We maintain our Princess charter yachts to the highest standard to ensure they meet all regulations and ensure that your journey will be trouble free. Our unparalleled yacht service is matched only by our exceptional customer.

Our Fleet

Our fleet of perfectly crafted Princess yachts consists of the following boats:

  • Princess 30M – Experience one of the most luxurious raised pilothouse yachts in the world.
  • Princess 88 Motor Yacht – A yacht that combines all of the finest characteristics of Princess yacht design. With vast social spaces inside and out, the 88 Motor Yacht is the perfect yacht for enjoying time on board with family and friends
  • Princess 82 Motor Yacht – The Princess 82 Motor Yacht is an elegant and breath-taking yacht with light and space in abundance. Her powerful engines and deep-V hull will exhilarate as you cruise to your destination
  • Princess 23M – A contemporary yacht with a unique deep-V hull design to deliver outstanding performance. The 23M yacht provides exceptional comfort in luxury and elegance
  • Princess 62 – Spacious yet elegantly designed, the Princess 62 inspires relaxation. Powerful engines offer dynamic performance on your journey
  • Princess 50 – The ingenious design of the Princess 50 offers a comfortable yachting experience with a choice of spaces in which to unwind
  • Princess 43 – The Princess 43 features a sleek design with generous and flexible spaced on board to deliver the very best on-water experience

Information About Our Charters

Our expert yacht charter consultants can assist you with any queries you may have and support you in creating your perfect itinerary – recommending the best cruising grounds, tailoring your journey to places of interests, advising on the local climate for your charter destination, as well as advising on foods and beverages options. We will work with you on every detail of your charter to ensure you are fully informed.

Visit the contact section to schedule a conversation with one of our consultants today.

questions?

For more information about our services, please visit contact page.

arrow-60×60-white
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search